Wednesday October 21st 2020

Telephone | Fax

Tel.: 310 641.1800 
Fax: 310 641.1818

Email

Administration:

Legal Assistants

Carol Easton - CEaston@BoothLLP.com

Donna Eifert - DEifert@BoothLLP.com

Billing Clerk 

Melva Hopkins - MHopkins@BoothLLP.com

Accounting Clerk

Vevette Morgan - VMorgan@BoothLLP.com

Partners:

Hillary Arrow Booth – Hbooth@BoothLLP.com

Jason M. Booth – Jbooth@BoothLLP.com

Benjamin L. Caplan – Bcaplan@BoothLLP.com

Ian P. Culver – Iculver@BoothLLP.com

Joshua N. Levine – JLevine@BoothLLP.com

Paul D. Rasmussen – Prasmussen@BoothLLP.com

Associates:

Allan P. Berang – Abareng@BoothLLP.com

Scott G. Greene – Sgreene@BoothLLP.com

Celline S. Hoogie – Choogie@BoothLLP.com

Derek T. Lawson – Dlawson@BoothLLP.com

Paralegals:

Breyda LaChica – BLachica@BoothLLp.com

Ursula Wayne – Uwayne@BoothLLP.com

Of Counsel:

Paula J. Bailey – Pbailey@BoothLLP.com

Marilyn Wade – Mwade@BoothLLP.com

Address

11835 W. Olympic Blvd | Suite 600E | Los Angeles | CA 90064 | East Tower

Email

info@BoothLLP.com

Email

Administration:

Legal Assistants

Carol Easton - CEaston@BoothLLP.com

Donna Eifert - DEifert@BoothLLP.com

Billing Clerk 

Melva Hopkins - MHopkins@BoothLLP.com

Accounting Clerk

Vevette Morgan - VMorgan@BoothLLP.com

Partners:

Hillary Arrow Booth – Hbooth@BoothLLP.com

Jason M. Booth – Jbooth@BoothLLP.com

Benjamin L. Caplan – Bcaplan@BoothLLP.com

Ian P. Culver – Iculver@BoothLLP.com

Joshua N. Levine – JLevine@BoothLLP.com

Paul D. Rasmussen – Prasmussen@BoothLLP.com

Associates:

Allan P. Berang – Abareng@BoothLLP.com

Scott G. Greene – Sgreene@BoothLLP.com

Celline S. Hoogie – Choogie@BoothLLP.com

Derek T. Lawson – Dlawson@BoothLLP.com

Paralegals:

Breyda LaChica – BLachica@BoothLLp.com

Ursula Wayne – Uwayne@BoothLLP.com

Of Counsel:

Paula J. Bailey – Pbailey@BoothLLP.com

Marilyn Wade – Mwade@BoothLLP.com

© 2020 BOOTH LLP, All Rights Reserved
DesignCSC
Website/Photography: Carsten Steinhausen/